The Beginning Of A New Year…2013

I know I haven’t posted anything in quite a while…the ending of twenty-twelve was very busy for me. But, I would like my first post of the year to be inspiring.

Many individuals are making “New Years Resolutions”…my resolution for this year: Live everyday to it’s fullest, work hard to achieve my very best in all I do, be more health conscious, have a few adventures, be a little kinder than necessary, and to challenge myself as a photographer.

I have a wonderful feeling that 2013 will bring me just as many great memories as 2012! Happy New Year…may it be a great one. : )

Leave a Reply

